Name (required)

Telephone

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Orro Contemporary Jewellery GPS Directions

Address

ORRO

12 Wilson Street

Merchant City
Glasgow
G1 1SS
 

Telephone

+44 (0)141 552 7888

 

  

 

OPENING HOURS

 

Open every day from Tuesday the 13th of December until Xmas Eve.

11:00 – 17:30 Tuesday 13th Dec.
11:00 – 17:30 Wednesday 14th Dec.
11:00 – 17:30 Thursday 15th Dec.
11:00 – 17:30 Friday 16th Dec.
11:00 – 17:30 Saturday 17th Dec.
11:00 – 17:30 Sunday 18th Dec.

 

10:00 – 17:30 Monday 19th Dec.
10:00 – 17:30 Tuesday 20th Dec.
10:00 – 17:30 Wednesday 21st Dec.
10:00 – 17:30 Thursday 22nd Dec.
10:00 – 17:30 Friday 23rd Dec.
09:00 – 16:00 Saturday 24th Dec.
CLOSED Sunday 25th Dec.

 

CLOSED Monday 26th Dec.
CLOSED Tuesday 27th Dec.
12:30 – 16:30 Wednesday 28th Dec.
12:30 – 16:30 Thursday 29th Dec.

12:30 – 16:30 Friday 30th Dec.
CLOSED Saturday 31st Dec.
CLOSED Sunday 1st Jan.

 

CLOSED Monday 2nd Jan.
CLOSED Tuesday 3rd Jan.
CLOSED Wednesday 4th Jan.
CLOSED Thursday 5th Jan.

11:00 – 17:30 Friday 6th Jan.
11:00 – 17:30
 Saturday 7th Jan.
CLOSED Sunday 8th Jan.

 

Back to normal hours…

 

Closed Monday 
11:00 – 17:30 Tuesday 
11:00 – 17:30 Wednesday 
11:00 – 17:30 Thursday 
11:00 – 17:30 Friday 
11:00 – 17:30 Saturday 
Closed Sunday